Test 01 is FREE. Try it Now! | Test 01 Video Analysis on YouTube | Attempt The Tests On The APP

PMF IAS Test Series For UPSC Prelims 2024 (Limited Time ₹499/- Offer)

PMF IAS Test Series For UPSC Prelims 2024 (Limited Time ₹499/- Offer)

Product information

Number of chapters
4 Chapters
Number of contents
4 Contents

Limited Time ₹ 499/- Offer is Active! Will Expire on 29/02/2024.

₹499.00
Offer Applied

PMF IAS Test Series For UPSC Prelims 2024 (Limited Time ₹ 499/- Offer)

Rs. 499 OFFER

We are excited to launch the PMF IAS Test Series For UPSC Prelims 2024. The details of the test series are as follows:

Know More: https://youtu.be/w8UqYiN-3-8

Schedule

  • There will be a gap of at least ten days between the any two tests.

Test 01 is FREE and Open for ALL. Attempt It Now!

PMF IAS Test Series Schedule

Test Current Affairs Covered Test Date Test Day Test Link
1 July 2023 Current Affairs  05/02/2024 Monday Link
2 August 2023 Current Affairs  15/02/2024 Thursday Link
3 September 2023 Current Affairs  26/02/2024 Monday  NA
4 October 2023 Current Affairs  09/03/2024 Saturday  NA
5 November 2023 Current Affairs  19/03/2024 Tuesday  NA
6 December 2023 Current Affairs  30/03/2024 Saturday  NA
7 January 2024 Current Affairs  10/04/2024 Wednesday  NA
8 February 2024 Current Affairs 20/04/2024 Saturday NA
9 March 2024 Current Affairs 30/04/2024 Tuesday NA
10 April 2024 Current Affairs 10/05/2024 Friday NA

Course Curriculum

[Important] Update/Add Email ID